Skip to main content

Blacow Staff Directory

Phone: (510) 656-5121 | Fax: (510) 651-6933

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Jose Hernández jhernandez@fremont.k12.ca.us www 22104 Office Administration Principal
Lisa James ljames@fremont.k12.ca.us   22101 Office Office Secretary
Tara Chalfant tchalfant@fremont.k12.ca.us   22102 Office Office Attendance
Megan Savage msavage@fremont.k12.ca.us   22029 Rm. 29 TK Teacher
Kayo Kim

kkim@fremont.k12.ca.us

  22001 Rm. K1 Kinder PM Teacher
Marylou de la Torre mdelatorre@fremont.k12.ca.us   22001 Rm. K1 Kinder AM Teacher
Lourdes Rivas lrivas@fremont.k12.ca.us   22002 Rm. K2 Kinder AM Teacher
Angela Chien achien@fremont.k12.ca.us   22007 Rm. 12 TK/K/1 SDC Teacher
Julie Ebadi jnguyenebadi@fusdk12.net   22015 Rm. 15 1 Teacher
Andrea MacKenzie amackenzie@fusdk12.net   22019 Rm. 19 1 Teacher
Vicky Rodriguez vrodriguez@fremont.k12.ca.us   22016 Rm. 16 1 Teacher
Mary Reyna mreyna@fremont.k12.ca.us   22010 Rm. 10 2 Teacher
Melissa Guzman mguzman@fremont.k12.ca.us   22014 Rm. 14 2 Teacher
Lisa Herren-Rivera lherren@fremont.k12.ca.us   22020 Rm. 20 1/2 SDC Teacher
Sherri Swinney shswinney@fremont.k12.ca.us   22013 Rm. 13 2/3 Combo Teacher
Samantha Salwasser ssalwasser@fremont.k12.ca.us   22009 Rm. 9 3 Teacher
Jill Buono jbuono@fremont.k12.ca.us   22011 Rm. 11 3 Teacher
Mimi Otte motte@fremont.k12.ca.us   22023 Rm. 23 4 Teacher
Martin Colon mcolon@fremont.k12.ca.us   22027 Rm. 27 4 Teacher
Stacey Dane sdane@fremont.k12.ca.us   22017 Rm. 17 3 SDC Teacher
Kaylynn Lam klam@fremont.k12.ca.us   22025 Rm. 25 4/5 Combo Teacher
Crystal Erickson cerickson@fremont.k12.ca.us   22026 Rm. 26 5 Teacher
Camerina O'Hara cohara@fremont.k12.ca.us   22028 Rm. 28 5 Teacher
Corinda Martinez cmartinez@fremont.k12.ca.us   22018 Rm. 18 4/5 SDC Teacher
Jovana Manjabosco jmanjabosco@fusdk12.net   22024 Rm. 24 6 Teacher
Heidi Ruscher hruscher@fusdk12.net   22033 Rm. 33 Science (M, Tu, W) Teacher
Abby Schneiderjohn aschneiderjohn@fusdk12.net   22033 Rm. 33 Science (Th, F) Teacher
Mission Labasan mlabasan@fremont.k12.ca.us www     PE Teacher
Mark Arroyo marroyo@fremont.k12.ca.us www 22032 Rm. 32 Music Teacher
Connie Kadoma ckadoma@fremont.k12.ca.us   22022 Rm. 21A RSP Teacher
Carolina Monterrosa cmonterrosa@fremont.k12.ca.us   22021 Rm. 21 Intervention/ELD Teacher
Kirsty Maskel kmaskel@fremont.k12.ca.us   22204 Rm. 204 Speech SLP
Stephanie Lo leslieortega@fremont.k12.ca.us   22202 Rm. 502 Speech SLP
Fabiola Camarillo fcamarillo@fremont.k12.ca.us www 22046 Office Counselor Counselor
Sandra Miranda smiranda@fremont.k12.ca.us www 22034 Rm. 34 Library Librarian
Ruth Cheung rcheung@fremont.k12.ca.us   22107 Office Nurse Nurse
Theresa Selover tselover@fremont.k12.ca.us   22047 Rm. 47 Psychologist Psychologist
Kimberly Rathjen krathjen@fremont.k12.ca.us   22060   Custodian Daytime Custodian
Carlos Agredano cagredano@fremont.k12.ca.us   22060   Custodian Evening Custodian
Adrian Quezada aquezada@fremont.k12.ca.us   22060   Custodian Evening Custodian
Betty Perry bperry@fremont.k12.ca.us   22043 MPR Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant