Skip to main content

Blacow Staff Directory

Phone: (510) 656-5121 | Fax: (510) 651-6933

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Jose Hernández jhernandez@fusdk12.net www 22104 Office Administration Principal
Guadalupe "Lupita" Rodriguez grodriguez2@fusdk12.net   22101 Office Office Secretary
Kimberly Strack kstrack@fusdk12.net   22102 Office Office Attendance Clerk
Megan Savage msavage@fusdk12.net   22029 Rm. 29 AM TK Teacher
        22029 Rm. 29  PM TK Teacher
Kayo Kim kkim@fusdk12.net         Teacher
Marylou de la Torre mdelatorre@fusdk12.net   22001 Rm. K1 Kinder AM Teacher
Crystal  Erickson cerickson@fusdk12.net   22001 Rm. K1 Kinder PM  
Lourdes Rivas lrivas@fusdk12.net   22002 Rm. K2 Kinder AM Teacher
Angela Chien achien@fusdk12.net   22003 Rm. 3 TK/K/1 SDC Teacher
Maria Glidewell mglidewell@fusdk12.net     Rm. 3 State Preschool Teacher
Julie Ebadi jnguyenebadi@fusdk12.net   22015 Rm. 15 1 Teacher
Andrea MacKenzie amackenzie@fusdk12.net   22019 Rm. 19 1 Teacher
        22016 Rm. 16 1 Teacher
Mary Reyna mreyna@fusdk12.net   22010 Rm. 10 2 Teacher
Melissa Guzman mguzman@fusdk12.net   22014 Rm. 14 2 Teacher
Nathalie Jovel njovel@fusdk12.net www 22016 Rm. 16   Teacher
Lisa Herren-Rivera lherren@fusdk12.net   22020 Rm. 20 1/2 SDC Teacher
Sherri Swinney shswinney@fusdk12.net   22013 Rm. 13 2/3 Combo Teacher
Samantha Salwasser ssalwasser@fusdk12.net   22009 Rm. 9 3 Teacher
Jill Buono jbuono@fusdk12.net   22011 Rm. 11 3 Teacher
Mimi Otte motte@fusdk12.net   22023 Rm. 23 4 Teacher
Martin Colon mcolon@fusdk12.net   22027 Rm. 27 4 Teacher
Stacey Dane sdane@fusdk12.net   22017 Rm. 17 3 SDC Teacher
Kaylynn Lam klam@fusdk12.net   22025 Rm. 25 4/5 Combo Teacher
        22026 Rm. 26 5 Teacher
Camerina O'Hara cohara@fusdk12.net   22028 Rm. 28 5 Teacher
Corinda Martinez cmartinez@fusdk12.net   22018 Rm. 18 4/5 SDC Teacher
        22024 Rm. 24 6 Teacher
Heidi Ruscher hruscher@fusdk12.net   22033 Rm. 33 Science (M-Th) Teacher
Abby Schneiderjohn aschneiderjohn@fusdk12.net   22033 Rm. 33 Science (Fridays) Teacher
Mission Labasan mlabasan@fusdk12.net www     PE Teacher
Mark Arroyo marroyo@fusdk12.net www 22032 Rm. 32 Music Teacher
Connie Kadoma ckadoma@fusdk12.net   22042 Rm. 21A RSP Teacher
Jovana Manjabosco

jmanjabosco@fusdk12.net

  22022 Rm. 22 Intervention/ELD Teacher
Kirsty Maskel kmaskel@fusdk12.net   22204 Rm. 204 Speech SLP
Lila Caballero lilacaballero@fusdk12.net   22502 Rm. 502 Speech SLP
Fabiola Camarillo fcamarillo@fusdk12.net www 22035 Office Counselor Counselor
Sandra Miranda smiranda@fusdk12.net www 22034 Rm. 34 Library Librarian
James Ofarrell jofarrell@fusdk12.net www       Computer Lab
        22047 Rm. 47 Psychologist Psychologist
Kimberly Rathjen krathjen@fusdk12.net   22060   Custodian Daytime Custodian
Adrian Quezada aquezadajimenez@fusdk12.net   22060   Custodian Evening Custodian
Eric Camillo ecamillo@fusdk12.net   22060   Custodian Evening Custodian
        22043 MPR Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant
              Nurse Contacts by Site